Jesus Christ Is Lord

That every knee should bow and every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord to the glory of God the Father!

From Handel’s Messiah: Behold I Tell You A Mystery/The Trumpet Shall Sound!

Posted by Job on April 13, 2011

For those not predisposed to Christian rap, perhaps this will be more to your liking :-)!

One Response to “From Handel’s Messiah: Behold I Tell You A Mystery/The Trumpet Shall Sound!”

  1. Susan said

    Hi there🙂
    I could not even get through your comments on T.D. Jakes as i was reading I felt your anger and passion towards him personally. I remember that Jesus said to love one another as I have loved you. Jesus also said if you can not love your brother whom ye can see how can ye love me whom you can’t see? Why do these scriptures come into mind as i try to read your blog? I don’t know but i am prompted to write to you and say this with passion for the Lord. “If you love me you will keep my commandments.” May God guide your discernment for many read these posts and May Love be the Focus Amen.

Leave a Reply

 
