Jesus Christ Is Lord

That every knee should bow and every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord to the glory of God the Father!

Jesus Christ: Light Of The World By Dr. Iain Campbell

Posted by Job on January 1, 2011

Original sermon here.

Follow The Three Step Salvation Plan Today!

One Response to “Jesus Christ: Light Of The World By Dr. Iain Campbell”

  1. Giovanni said

    My Royal Family

    With your word you have set me free,
    Ignited my spirit, like you, I strive to be.

    Free! no ties , no lies, binding me.
    By your mercy, your grace, at last I can see.

    Your yoke hangs gently around my neck,
    easy and light, just like you had said.

    If not by you, then who? This I can not fathom,
    I belong to you, this is not random.

    By choice?… My choice?… How can this be?
    Wasn’t it He, who chose to save me.

    Mercy and grace, given abundantly.
    Eternally grateful for adopting me.

    From that day forward, I awake Free.
    No longer enslaved by powers other than thee.

    Royal garments, I now own.
    By my Father Given , who covers skin and bone.

    I Pick up My Scepter! On goes my Royal Robe!
    My Fathers the king, I now sit by His throne.

    First born yes! That is me,
    First born of His Royal family.

    By: Giovanni

    Jesus Christ is Lord!

Leave a Reply

 
