Jesus Christ Is Lord

That every knee should bow and every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord to the glory of God the Father!

A Christian Haiku: Jesus Please Help Me

Posted by Job on November 15, 2008

Submitted by a ministry supporter.

Jesus please help me.

I feel as if I am running

out of time

Spreading your message

has made me visible to the 

unkind

I have gone too far now to ask your

rewind

Put me back to where I was

before I got your sign

A prophet you have called 

to go anywhere

Only with the call,

the demonic forces were made

aware

Follow me as I follow Christ is the message I am to ssppread

Even if it means your life

Nothing about it is dread

2 Responses to “A Christian Haiku: Jesus Please Help Me”

  1. theoldadam said

    Very good!

    It’s not really Haiku..but I like it nonetheless.

  2. jesusfreak said

    I realy agree with this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
