Jesus Christ Is Lord

That every knee should bow and every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord to the glory of God the Father!

John MacArthur: The Modern Blasphemy Of The Holy Spirit

Posted by Job on November 11, 2011

http://gty.org

2 Responses to “John MacArthur: The Modern Blasphemy Of The Holy Spirit”

  1. Cecilia Munoz said

    Thank you Pastor John for your faithfulness to The Word of God, it is through your ministry that I have been able to keep from falling into lies about our Faith. And pass to others what I have learned from your preaching, God has been faithful to keep me on the Narrow road.

  2. kuya said

    SOMETHING have repeated blasphemous thoughts in my mind I Don t like this thoughts but this thoughts was always appear in my mind I Reject this Blasphemous thoughts but it can’t remove it’ I Reject this many many times but it can’t remove I Always pray to God and ask him to remove this Blasphemous thoughts in my mind I didn’t want this thoughts and That’s why I always Praise and Honour the Most Preciousness Holy Spirit and saying you are Worthy to be GOD Most HOLY HOLY HOLY to Prove to God that I didn’t like the Blasphemous thoughts that Always Appear in my Brain,, when that thoughts was appear i always say the spirit he pertain is the spirit of Angel Gabriel because I don’t want to pertain ANY KIND OF blasphemous to God because I Respect and Honour him because I Treat the MOST PRECIOUSNESS HOY SPIRIT AS Pure God Pure Holy Pure Heavenly and Pure Exalted,,, I know to my Heart and Freewill that I Never Blasphemous the Holy Spirit and I know to myself that I Reject that Blasphemous thoughts with all my Heart and my mind and my freewill,, I Always pray to God that Please! God Cure this Blasphemous thoughts in my Mind I don’t like this any more AND i WANT TO PRAISE AND HONOUR YOU Most Preciousness Holy Spirit of the Heavenly Father,,,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 931 other followers

